PMI-PBA

Date: 20 Sep - 22 Sep
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Timezone: America/New York
Location: Online, Online Platform

This course is endorsed by PMI for 35 PDUs and designed to help you prepare and pass the PMI-PBA exam. View this course in PMI Course Catalogue
The course is delivered entirely online as follows:

  • Participants will attend 3 instructor-led live sessions and complete 15 exercises using the online course platform.
  • Each live session is 4 hours long, starts @ 9:00 AM America/New York/Toronto
  • Exercises corresponding to the daily covered material are completed after the live sessions
  • The first session will be on Monday 20 September 2021
  • Total course duration is 35 hours (sessions + exercises)

Material

Participants will get the following material as downloadable pdf files:

  • The PMI Guide to Business Analysis
  • Business Analysis for Practitioners
  • PMI-PBA Exam Practice and Study Guide
  • PMI-PBA Course Slides

Course Agenda

Click to view the course agenda


Course Hours in Different Time Zones

Zone Course Time
USA and Canada (EST) 09:00 AM – 01:00 AM
USA and Canada (Pacific) 06:00 AM – 10:00 AM
United Kingdom 01:00 PM – 05:00 PM
Saudi Arabia 04:00 PM – 08:00 PM
India 06:30 PM – 10:30 PM
China 09:00 PM – 01:00 AM

Registration

Bookings are closed for this event.