PMI-ACP Course

Date: 26 May - 28 May
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Timezone: America/New York
Location: Online, Online Platform

After applying the discount code, the new price will be VISIBLE when you proceed to checkout.

This course is endorsed by PMI for 21 PDUs and designed to help you prepare and pass the PMI-ACP exam. View this course in PMI Course Catalogue
The course is delivered entirely online as follows:

  • Participants will attend 3 instructor-led live sessions and complete 9 exercises using the online course platform.
  • Each live session is 4 hours long, starts @ 9:00 AM America/New York/Toronto
  • Exercises corresponding to the daily covered material are completed after the live sessions
  • The first session will be on Wednesday 26 May 2021
  • The total course duration is 21 hours (sessions + exercises) delivered over 3 days

Material

Participants will get the following material as downloadable pdf files:

Course Agenda

Click to view the course agenda


Course Hours in Different Time Zones

Zone Course Time
USA and Canada (EST) 09:00 AM – 01:00 AM
USA and Canada (Pacific) 06:00 AM – 10:00 AM
United Kingdom 01:00 PM – 05:00 PM
Saudi Arabia 04:00 PM – 08:00 PM
India 06:30 PM – 10:30 PM
China 09:00 PM – 01:00 AM

Registration

$750.00

$0.00